Venues in TX

(In Order By City)
Peregrine Hill House Concerts
, TX
Wayne & Laura 60 seats
n/a $10-20 donation
tikunolam@austin.rr.com 6-10 per year
The Late Week Lazy Boy Supper Club
Archer City, TX
John Muzyka 60 seats
940-574-2505 $35 donation
acchamber2@aol.com ? per year
Open Door Coffeehouse
Arlington, TX
Craig & Karen VanWinkle 225 seats
682) 667-4175 $12-20 donation
OpenDoorCoffeeHouse@tx.rr.com 10/2nd Sat. per year
Willow Creek Ranch Houseconcerts
Art, TX
Dennis & Kay Evans 80 seats
(888) 281-7242 $10 donation
willowcr@hctc.net 6 per year
Barker House Concerts
Austin, TX
Paul Barker 60 seats
512-372-7618 $? donation
pbarker@texas.net 10-12 per year
Live Oak Coffehouse Concerts
Austin, TX
Austin Kessler 100 seats
512-31-0427 $? donation
akessler@austin.rr.com 6-12 per year
Wunderlich House Concerts
Austin, TX
Ruth Wunderlich 30 seats
512.837.6993 $15 donation
Ruth@wunderlichhouseconcerts.com 4 per year
House Concerts in the Hill Country
Boerne, TX
Robert Hurley 100 seats
$12-15 donation
houseconcertshc@gmail.com 12-15 per year
Flowers in the Desert
Brenham, TX
Cheryl Duckett 50 seats
979.836.6088 $12 donation
music@houseconcerts.com 10 per year
Cedar Park House Concerts
Cedar Park, TX
Courtney Havenwood/Jay Landers 50 seats
512.219.6854 $10 donation
admin@cedarparkhouseconcerts.com 9 per year
Old Church Theatre
Clarksville, TX
Boyd Hurt 0 seats
903-427-5334 $? donation
12 per year
Coahoma Community Concerts
Coahoma, TX
Walter Lee 0 seats
915-394-4450 $? donation
? per year
Rock Prairie House Concerts
College Station, TX
Martha Raney Taylor 65 seats
979.777.2700 $$12-20 donation
www.rockpraire.com 5-6 per year
Piney Woods Performances
Conroe, TX
James Coumbe 26 seats
n/a $15 donation
coumbe@consolidated.net 6-12 per year
Texas Nights North
Coppell, TX
David Byboth 50 seats
(972)304-8435 $10 donation
dbyboth@mindspring.com 10 per year
Burning Coffee House Concert Series
Corpus Christi, TX
Pamela Stakes 200 seats
361-888-4578 $10 donation
prstakes@aol.com 10 per year
Dallas Downstairs Coffeehouse
Dallas, TX
John Braiser 0 seats
214-824-4531 $? donation
? per year
Uncle Calvin's Coffehouse
Dallas, TX
UncleCalvins.org 200 seats
214-363-0044 $12 donation
48 per year
Summer Off The Patio
Fort Stockton, TX
Anne Riggs Museum 0 seats
$? donation
12 per year
Jefferson Freedom Cafe
Fort Worth, TX
First Jefferson Unitarian 250 seats
817-424-2727 $? donation
info@jeffersonfreedomcafe.org 12 per year
Texas Nights House Concerts
Friendswood, TX
Barney & Beverly Goodman 75 seats
281-992-5817 $20 donation
bgoodman@pdq.net 12 per year
Rock House Concerts
Gonzales, TX
Bill & Lisa Pernsteiner 150 seats
830-857-3594 $10 donation
5 per year
1st UU Church Coffeehouse
Houston, TX
Cyd Wright 250 seats
713-532-0229 $? donation
Cydwright@aol.com 6 per year
Bruce's Loft
Houston, TX
Bruce Poppe 50 seats
713.501.7131 $10-15 donation
brucesloft@yahoo.com 6-12 per year
Cortlandt Street House Concerts
Houston, TX
MaryScott Hagle and Daniel Kornberg 65 seats
$10-20 donation
mshagle@gmail.com 6 per year
Harmony Oak House Concerts
Houston, TX
Saylor & Cheryl 50 seats
713.932.8346 $10-15 donation
saylor@saylorwhite.com 9 per year
Houston Folk Society
Houston, TX
Bob Pangle or Christine H 0 seats
281-347-3235 or 495-2923 $? donation
12 per year
Rouse House Concerts Houston
Houston, TX
Deb Rouse 0 seats
$ donation
rouse_house_concerts@yahoo.com per year
Sand Mountain Concerts
Houston, TX
John Carrick 125 seats
713-864-9770 $? donation
GuitarDawg@aol.com ? per year
Songbird Sanctuary
Houston, TX
Tom Yeager and Sara Draper 65 seats
713-524-6545 $10 donation
music @songbirdsanctuary.org. 12 per year
Writers In The Round
Houston, TX
Linda Lowe 0 seats
713-660-7500 $? donation
6 per year
Roland's Next Door
Jacksonville, TX
Roland Brown 100 seats
903-586-7501 $? donation
rgbrown@gower.net 12 per year
Hilltop House Concerts
Kerrville, TX
Marty and Paula 50 seats
830.895.0975 $10 donation
paula@firstssw.com 6 per year
Kerrville House Concerts
Kerrville, TX
Jack Fields 40 seats
830-367-5709 $10 donation
sunbeam@hilconet.com 12 per year
Alpinr Road Concert Series
Longview, TX
Jack & Sheila McElroy 130 seats
903.452.2379 $10 donation
alpinerdconcert@aol.com 10 per year
Swallow House Concerts
Midland, TX
Chuck & Nancy Swallow 0 seats
915-685-1175 (press 2!) $? donation
SwaHouseCo@aol.com 12 per year
Morgan's Point Resort House Concert Series
Morgan's Point Resort (on Belton Lake), TX
Brian & Janna Alford 40 seats
254-780-4414 $? donation
whitey_johnson@yahoo.com 10-12 per year
Chocolate Buddha House Concerts
Pattison, TX
Janet & Sandy Buller 250 seats
281-375-5378 $10-25 donation
sandy@chocolatebuddha.org 6-7 per year
Non Profit Cass County Performing Arts Council
Queen City, TX
Ivan and Mary Baker 40 seats
903-796-7882 $? donation
? per year
Bonedoc's House Concerts
Richardson, TX
Diane Litke 50 seats
972-234-5755 $10 donation
Diane@bonedoc1.net 12 per year
IFCC House Concerts
San Antonio, TX
John Davis & Lissa Bengtson 225 seats
$15 donation
reservations@ifcchouseconcerts.com 5th Saturday per year
Urban Campfires
San Antonio, TX
Steve Wood & Jayne Clark 65 seats
210-736-0987 or 732-0948 $12-15 donation
urbancampfires@swbell.net 12 per year
Walden Coffehouse
San Antonio, TX
John Davis & Lissa Bengtson 150 seats
$10 donation
reservations@waldencoffehouse.org 10 per year
Millbend Coffeehouse
The Woodlands, TX
Teresa Allen 100 seats
281-350-3052 $12 donation
pat.hanna@earthlink.net 12 per year
Sherman House Concerts
Tyler, TX
Dave & Teresa Sherman 40 seats
903-581-4439 $? donation
sherman@tyler.net 4 per year
Wildwood Concert Series
Tyler, TX
Mary Andrews 60 seats
903-592-2601 $8 donation
mma049@yahoo.com 12 per year
Waldo's Coffeehouse
Waco, TX
Ricky Wise 75 seats
254-865-4194 $8 donation
r2wise58@earthlink.net 12 per year
Susanna's Kitchen
Wimberly, TX
Val Denn 0 seats
512-847-7161 $? donation
9 per year
Acoustic Concert Tours
Wylie, TX
Tom Noe & Linda Silas 75 seats
972-442-5232 $? donation
tomnoe@wt.net ? per year